3/18/13 Daily Devotion

Psalm 31:3-5 Since you are my rock and my fortress, for the sake of your name lead and guide me. [4] Keep me free from the trap that is set for me, for you are my refuge. [5] Into your hands I commit my spirit; deliver me, Lord, my faithful God.

How committed are you to God? What does your relationship with Him really mean to you? How often do you ponder how much God means to you? How often do you consider how much He loves you? A commitment, a real commitment to God, will cause us to continually contemplate His presence within our lives. It will direct us into considering the direction He would have us travel before we take even one step forward. How powerful is your relationship with God? How focused is your life on Him?

Prayer Starter:

Lord, I want to engage powerfully in a relationship with You. Show me what I need to do to make this a reality.

Published in: on March 18, 2013 at 7:36 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://drjeffkrupinski.wordpress.com/2013/03/18/31813-daily-devotion/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

